Home gist ALBUM ART + TRACKLIST: Niniola – This Is Me

ALBUM ART + TRACKLIST: Niniola – This Is Me


ALBUM ART + TRACKLIST: NiniolaThis Is Me – One Of The Best Nigerian Soul Singer and Songwriter Niniola Apata who is famously called Niniola is set to drop his sophomore collection titled “This Is Me”.

We got a mystery message of the Album from the spirit vocalist in Mid August, Who knows Niniola’s “This Is Me” collection is dropping soon, The Album will be accessible for Pre-arrange on the 20th Of Oct. 2017, Full Album will be debuted on the 3rd of November.

“This Is Me” Album by Niniola is continuation of “IBADI” which was discharged Three years prior, The female songstress is cheerful to have “This Is Me” as her sophomore collection.

2017 is without a doubt a favored year for Niniola, Ahead of the Album “This Is Me”, She had two fruitful singles as of now, the singles may most likely drop off the Album, His first authority single this year “Maradona” isn’t just overwhelming the Music Charts But A club banger.

She as of late disclose her second single “More ailing” which is likewise discovering it’s way up over the outlines, We can hardly wait to get our hand on Niniola’s prospective Album “This Is Me”.


1: Niniola – Moyo

2: Niniola – Oyin

3: Niniola – Bale ft. Terry Apala

4: Niniola – Dola

5: Niniola – Gbohun

6: Niniola – Maradona

7: Niniola – Saro

8: Niniola – Rora

9: Niniola – Always Here Ft. Charmant

10: Niniola – Sicker

11: Niniola – Magun

12: Niniola – You ft. Devin Di Dakta

13: Niniola – Hold ft. Patoranking


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here